Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Milos B. for Michael Bovaird

Hoboken, NJ
Very personal, very efficient and good rates. Michael was available even during evenings and weekends.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Rina M. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Michael took the time to walk me through the loan process step by step and clearly broke out what fees I could expect so that there were no surprises. As a first time home buyer, I really appreciated the clear and open communication.

4.3 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Christie D. for Michael Bovaird

River Edge, NJ
Everything went smoothly and Joe was very responsive and answered all our questions

5.0 completed on April 28, 2021

Reviewed by Yunan L. for Michael Bovaird

Brooklyn, NY
Michael and his team are very professional. They guided me through the entire process with ease. I personally learned so much about refinancing from the team. His assistant Joe Sada is impeccable! Always responds to emails promptly and provides thorough answer to my questions.

5.0 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jialue H. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Michael Bovaird and his team did a great job helping me going through all the paper works and have every question explained quickly.

5.0 completed on April 23, 2021

Reviewed by Michele L. for Michael Bovaird

Florham Park, NJ
Michael and his team went above and beyond to make the lending process go as smoothly as possible. Their customer service is their number one priority and they delivered in every sense of the word. I would highly recommend Michael and his team for your lending needs. This is actually the third transaction we have had with him over the years. You wont be disappointed!

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Barkay W. for Michael Bovaird

Glen Rock, NJ
The service and availability from everyone who helped with the process were outstanding. Not only that, the quote I received was the best of all the competitors.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Chi-Yin L. for Michael Bovaird

Hoboken, NJ
Michael and Joe are the best! They started with very nice rate among all others, though I had a very difficult case to start with, they not only help me lock the rate, and even help me to save the rate when I had to make the last call to change property. Everything went super smoothly, I even got to keep the closing date when I locked the rate with them! Amazing team works!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Ye L. for Michael Bovaird

Long Island City, NY


5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Hui Z. for Michael Bovaird

Scarsdale, NY
Joe is a great person to work with, he is available all the time. He really sit in our shoes, and give us a solution quickly. I like Ro work with Joe, and would like to recommend him to anyone who wants to apply for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2021

Reviewed by Susan S. for Michael Bovaird

Toms River, NJ
Michael and his team communicated every step of the way. They were confident and executed right on time. Michael’s team was on point, the never missed an e-mail and responded when necessary. I have recommended Michael, Joseph and Jason to my clients, colleagues and family. When you need it done, go to the best. Thank you to Michael and his amazing team.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Sharon L. for Michael Bovaird

Warren, NJ
Great communication and follow through. Anytime I'd be anxious, Michael and his team quickly responded. They also made the process easy, well as easy as it can be with that much paperwork. And if I needed more clarification on the documentation, the team quickly responded to get me comfortable. The transactions all went smoothly.

5.0 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Mathew R. for Michael Bovaird

West New York, NJ


5.0 completed on April 1, 2021

Reviewed by Alexander G. for Michael Bovaird

Bayville, NJ
Michael was able to close on my house when I asked him to.

4.3 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Beverly N. for Michael Bovaird

Barnegat, NJ
The communication with Jason was wonderful, he answered promptly, was always courteous. We never had direct contact with Michael other than emails on holidays.

4.7 completed on March 29, 2021

Reviewed by Amrutha R. for Michael Bovaird

Paramus, NJ
I got a great rate and my processor was very prompt in addressing any questions that I had along the way!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Herve G. for Michael Bovaird

Hoboken, NJ
That is the third time we are working with Michael Bovaird. He understands our needs. We like to do business with people we know.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Michael Bovaird

Watchung, NJ
Michael was easy to work with and he answered every question quickly and in an easy to understand way. I would highly recommend Michael for anyone looking for a Mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2021

Reviewed by Sreejith K. for Michael Bovaird

Paramus, NJ
Michael and team are awesome team to work with. We have received quick responses from mike and team even during the weekends.. and they closed the loan on time as promised.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Sandy B. for Michael Bovaird

Watchung, NJ
Great job! Super helpful, highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Francisco A. for Michael Bovaird

Elizabeth, NJ
Excellent experience and a wealth of knowledge

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Richard R. for Michael Bovaird

Hoboken, NJ
Very professional and yet personal service.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah A. for Michael Bovaird

Union City, NJ
Great service! Thank you Mike

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Kyle T. for Michael Bovaird

Hoboken, NJ
Michael and his team were very easy to work with and transparent throughout the loan process.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line